4 days?

No wonder I don’t have any loyal readers – I’m not much of a loyal writer.  This 4 day lapse, unfortunately, represents a 4 day lapse in my job searching.  Now I’m coming to you from in front of the TV, anxiously anticipating the pregame for the big game in half an hour.

I’ve been told that if I want try acting, I need to chop off the blonde hair for the headshots.  In the meantime, I’ve just been spending my days dawdling.  This poor formatting is killing me.  I can’t work under these conditions.

~ by Matt on November 18, 2006.

2 Responses to “4 days?”

  1. you damn slacker…..get on with it! i drove your ass out there years ago, what are you waiting for? a sign from god?

  2. write something, dammit!

Leave a Reply

 
